CNPC Chuanqing Drilling Changqing Downhole Oil Test Pneumatic Fracturing Acidification Workload Hits

Issuing time:2020-04-21 08:21

CNPC Chuanqing Drilling Changqing Downhole Oil Test Pneumatic Cracking Acidification Workload Hits a New Domestic High

243 views


【Summary】:




On December 10, with the completion of the fracturing of Well Wei 305-side 19, the 4 inch casing in the side drilling of Zhongyuan Oilfield was sealed with a mechanical packer and the two-layer fracturing test was successful. In recent years, the lateral drilling of 4-inch casing suspended in 5-1 / 2-inch casing in Zhongyuan Oilfield has been increasing year by year, and the demand for fine-grained and fractured lateral drilling is increasingly urgent. To this end, Zhongyuan Petroleum Engineering Underground Special Operations Company organized technical personnel to actively carry out project research. Through 8 years of research, testing and improvement, the technology of 4 inch casing sealing and splitting and splitting pipe strings has gradually matured. The reliability of a single tool, Stability and safety meet design







On December 10, with the completion of the fracturing of Well Wei 305-side 19, the 4 inch casing in the side drilling of Zhongyuan Oilfield was sealed with a mechanical packer and the two-layer fracturing test was successful.



   In recent years, the lateral drilling of 4-inch casing suspended in 5-1 / 2-inch casing in Zhongyuan Oilfield has been increasing year by year, and the demand for fine-grained and fractured lateral drilling is increasingly urgent. To this end, Zhongyuan Petroleum Engineering Underground Special Operations Company organized technical personnel to actively carry out project research. Through 8 years of research, testing and improvement, the technology of 4 inch casing sealing and splitting and splitting pipe strings has gradually matured. The reliability of a single tool, Both stability and safety meet the design requirements.


   Well 305-side 19 is an oil well in the No. 3 Oil Production Plant of Zhongyuan Oilfield. This segregation is divided into layers and needs to be sealed in the logging section; fracturing the lower layer to protect the upper casing; before unsealing, Open the constant pressure valve for circular well washing and degassing operations. In response to the fracturing process requirements, the Zhongyuan Downhole Technology Development Center preferred the Y221-80 packer, spray anchor assembly, stabilizing anchor and other auxiliary tools to combine a new set of fracturing process string for this well. After the fracturing test, the conductivity of the side-drilling oil layer was improved, the formation seepage conditions were improved, and the requirements of the two-layer stratum reconstruction of the fixed pipe string at a time were met.


   The fracturing of Well Wei 305-side 19 was successful, which opened a prelude to the production of a 4-inch set of wells in Zhongyuan Oilfield to be finely sealed and fracturing.


Address: No. 37 Qilianshan Road, Shengli Economic Development Zone, Dongying District, Dongying City, Shandong Province


Telephone: (86) 0546-7080116 7080786


Mobile phone: 15305466809


E-mail: zhaoxingongmao@126.com


website qrcode

扫描查看网站

website qrcode

扫描查看网站

 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00

中石油川庆钻探长庆井下试油气压裂酸化工作量创国内新高

发表时间:2020-04-21 08:21

中石油川庆钻探长庆井下试油气压裂酸化工作量创国内新高

浏览量243

【摘要】:


12月10日,随着卫305-侧19井压裂施工结束,中原油田侧钻井4英寸套管内采用机械封隔器卡封分2层压裂试验告捷。   近年来,中原油田5-1/2英寸套管内悬挂4英寸套管的侧钻井逐年增多,对侧钻井精细化分层压裂的需求日益迫切。为此,中原石油工程井下特种作业公司组织技术人员积极开展立项攻关,通过8年的研究、试验和改进,4英寸套管内卡封分层压裂管柱技术逐步成熟,单个工具的可靠性、稳定性及安全性均达到设计



12月10日,随着卫305-侧19井压裂施工结束,中原油田侧钻井4英寸套管内采用机械封隔器卡封分2层压裂试验告捷。


   近年来,中原油田5-1/2英寸套管内悬挂4英寸套管的侧钻井逐年增多,对侧钻井精细化分层压裂的需求日益迫切。为此,中原石油工程井下特种作业公司组织技术人员积极开展立项攻关,通过8年的研究、试验和改进,4英寸套管内卡封分层压裂管柱技术逐步成熟,单个工具的可靠性、稳定性及安全性均达到设计要求。

   卫305-侧19井是中原油田采油三厂的一口油井,本次卡封分层压裂,需要在测井井段内卡封;压裂下部层位,保护上部套管;解封前,开启定压阀进行循环洗井、脱气操作。针对压裂工艺需求,中原井下技术发展中心优选Y221-80型封隔器、喷锚总成、稳定锚及其它辅助工具,为该井量身组合了一套全新的压裂工艺管柱。经过压裂试验,提高了侧钻井油层导流能力,改善了地层渗流条件,满足了不动管柱一次改造两个目地层的要求。

   卫305-侧19井压裂成功,拉开了中原油田4英寸套井向精细卡封分层压裂要产量的序幕。


地 址:山东省东营市东营区胜利经济开发区祁连山路37号

电 话:(86)0546-7080116   7080786

移动电话:15305466809

E-mail:zhaoxingongmao@126.com


website qrcode

扫描查看网站

website qrcode

扫描查看网站

 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00