Company Profile
Honor
leader's speech
Sales network (domestic)
Sales Network (International)

Dongying Zhaoxin Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful hinterland of the Yellow River Delta, known as the "oil city" in Dongying. It is an oilfield tool production and processing enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production, sales and after-sales service.


The company was established in 1999 with a registered capital of 106 million yuan. So far, it has more than 6,000 square meters of production workshop and 200 employees. Its main products are downhole tools such as fracturing and water injection for oil fields, including packer series, sand blasters, hydraulic anchors and their accessories. The products are widely sold in major domestic companies. The oilfield market has penetrated into foreign markets. The company mainly produces products (tubing anchors, torque anchors, flap anchors, tubing stubs, oil drains, roller centralizers, etc.); the main purpose is to improve oil recovery efficiency in the later stage of construction and boost the efficiency of oil well pressurization.


The company adheres to the management model of combining institutionalization and humanization, and has formulated a perfect management and incentive system. The company has a group of professional and experienced R & D teams with rich experience, and more than 40 products of its research and development have been awarded by the country. National patent issued by the Intellectual Property Office. It has successively passed the ISO90001 international quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, ISO18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, HSE certification, and American Petroleum Agency API certification.


Based on Shengli Oilfield, Zhaoxin Industry and Trade has expanded markets in Inner Mongolia, Xinjiang, Liaohe, Daqing, Changqing, Sichuan and other places and established a good reputation. Within the company's business scope, it has good cooperative relations with CNPC, Sinopec and major oil fields across the country, and has a first-class level in the industry.


ABUIABAEGAAgzaiKzAUospryjwIw6Ac49wQ.png

ABUIABACGAAgp-eEzAUo7eqe4wQwxwc4Ug.jpg

total 4 page
topage

ABUIABACGAAgovuezAUo2PqmswYwxwc4Ug.jpg

ABUIABAEGAAgzaiKzAUospryjwIw6Ac49wQ.png

Since its establishment in 1999, Dongying Zhaoxin Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. has always adhered to the management philosophy of "survive by quality, promote development by innovation", and adheres to the service tenet of "leading technology, quality first, reputation first" Products respond to competition, seek development with new ideas, and expand markets with new technologies. The current service areas include Shandong, Sichuan, Inner Mongolia, Xinjiang, Shaanxi, Liaohe, Daqing, etc. and have entered the international market. Established offices in Deyang, Sichuan, Wushenqi, Inner Mongolia, and Yanan, Shaanxi.


Carved carefully, we are down-to-earth; with the world in mind, we are ambitious. Based on Dongying, radiating the whole country and looking at the world. Facing the future, shaping the excellent brand of China's petroleum equipment industry with integrity and quality, let Zhaoxin Petroleum Tools be internationally renowned!


We are convinced that the increasingly mature Zhaoxin will lead the petroleum equipment industry to step forward with a more steady pace, a sense of urgency to stay on time, and a sense of mission for others. Upholding the concept of integrity and openness, our company is willing to work together with you to create a more brilliant future.


领导致辞.jpg

qhLv-OcKSIG5O42-zvQsow.jpg

销售网络.jpg

销售网络.jpg

Prev 1 Next
ABOUT US

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

It is an oilfield tool production and processing enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production, sales and after-sales service.

Address: No. 37 Qilianshan Road, Shengli Economic Development Zone, Dongying District, Dongying City, Shandong Province


Telephone: (86) 0546-7080116 7080786


Mobile phone: 15305466809


E-mail: zhaoxingongmao@126.com


website qrcode

扫描查看网站

website qrcode

扫描查看网站

 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00

公司简介
荣誉资质
领导致辞
销售网络(国内)
销售网络(国际)

东营市兆鑫工贸有限责任公司坐落于美丽的黄河三角洲腹地、素有“油城”之称的东营,是一家集科研、开发、生产、销售及售后服务为一体的油田工具生产加工企业。

公司成立于一九九九年,注册资金一亿零六百万元。至今已拥有生产车间6000多平方米,员工200人,主要产品为油田用压裂、注水等井下工具,包括封隔器系列、喷砂器、水力锚等及其配件,产品广销国内各大油田市场并打入国外市场。公司主要生产产品(油管锚、扭矩锚、翻板锚、油管短节、泄油器、滚轮扶正器等);主要用途为施工后期提高采油效率,为油井增压增效。

公司坚持制度化与人性化相结合的管理模式,制定了完善的管和激励体制,公司拥有一批专业实操经验丰富、实力雄厚的研发团队,其研究开发的产品有40余项先后获得国家知识产权局颁发的国家专利。先后通过了ISO90001国际质量体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证及ISO18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、HSE认证及美国石油机构API认证,并拥有中石化、中石油一级入网资质及全国各大油田供应商资质。

兆鑫工贸拥有立足于胜利油田,拓展了内蒙、新疆、辽河、大庆、长庆、四川等地的市场并树立了良好的信誉。在公司业务范围内,与中石油、中石化和全国各大油田拥有良好合作关系,具备行业之中的一流水准。


ABUIABAEGAAgzaiKzAUospryjwIw6Ac49wQ.png

ABUIABACGAAgp-eEzAUo7eqe4wQwxwc4Ug.jpg

共4页
到第

ABUIABACGAAgovuezAUo2PqmswYwxwc4Ug.jpg

ABUIABAEGAAgzaiKzAUospryjwIw6Ac49wQ.png

东营市兆鑫工贸有限责任公司自1999年成立以来,始终遵守“以质量求生存,以创新促发展”的管理理念,坚持“技术领先,质量第一,信誉至上”的服务宗旨,以新产品应对竞争,借新思想寻求发展,凭新技术拓展市场,现服务地区包括山东、四川、内蒙、新疆、陕西、辽河、大庆等地并已走入国际市场。在四川德阳、内蒙古乌审旗、陕西延安等地成立办事处。

精雕细作,我们脚踏实地;胸怀天下,我们志存高远。立足东营,辐射全国,放眼全球。面对未来,用诚信和品质塑造中国石油装备产业的卓越品牌,让兆鑫石油工具享誉国际!

我们深信:日臻成熟的兆鑫将会以更加稳健的步伐,以时不我待的紧迫感、舍我其谁的使命感带领石油装备产业跨步前进。秉持诚信,开放理念,我公司愿与您携手共进,共创更加灿烂辉煌的明天。


领导致辞.jpg

qhLv-OcKSIG5O42-zvQsow.jpg

销售网络.jpg

销售网络.jpg

上一页 1 下一页
关于兆鑫

关于兆鑫

ABOUT US

是一家集科研、开发、生产、销售及售后服务为一体的油田工具生产加工企业

地 址:山东省东营市东营区胜利经济开发区祁连山路37号

电 话:(86)0546-7080116   7080786

移动电话:15305466809

E-mail:zhaoxingongmao@126.com


website qrcode

扫描查看网站

website qrcode

扫描查看网站

 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00